TRYOUTS

2021-22 MLHA Tryout Information:

 

We have completed our scheduled tryouts for the upcoming season.  Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2021-22 tryout process and to everyone who contributed to make it a success.  We are looking forward to a great season.

Please continue to monitor this page for supplemental tryout postings.  Once determined, we will post the supplemental tryout date, time, and location.

 


Supplemental Tryout Information

Please check this page for supplemental tryout information.  We will post the date, time, and location here.

 


Team Placement

Please check the team placement page for team placements.

 


2021-22 Tryout Registration

8U Mite Registration remains open.  Please use the links below to register and see additional information.

 


2021-22 Board Oversight

  • Tryout Coordinator - Matt Clackson (Matt.Clackson@outlook.com)
  • 8U/Mite - Rick Miller (rmiller006@yahoo.com)
  • 10U/Squirt General - Frank Gill (frank_gill@yahoo.com)
  • 12U/Pee Wee General - Chad Wertz (m.chad.wertz@gmail.com)
  • 14U/Bantam General - Jason Tetlow (jason@tetlowlaw.com)
  • 16U/Midget General - Brian Portman (brian.portman@comcast.net)
  • Birth Year, AA, & AAA teams - Dave Klasnick (david.klasnick@gmail.com)